2022 Installation & Awards Ceremony

Saturday, February 26, 2022

The GSLDS Annual Installation and Awards Dinner will be held at Bogey Hills Country Club in St. Charles, Missouri.  Drinks and appetizers will begin at 6:00pm and dinner will be at 7:00pm. Entertainment by Rumours "Classics" Band to follow, ending at 11:00pm. For details or to RSVP to email laura@stlouisdental.org.

We are excited and proud to be celebrating the Installation of our 2022 President, Dr. Robyn Hayes, and our GSLDS Award winners. 

2021 Award winners:

Dr. Thomas Flavin - Gold Medal Award  recipient
Mr. Kevin Beckmann - Award of Merit  recipient
Dr. Jeffrey Dalin - Distinguished Service Award recipient
Dr. John Landgraf - Humanitarian Award recipient

Thank you to our sponsors:

Commerce-Bank logo
MDIS logo
Noble Vest logo