GSLDS Districts

The Greater St. Louis Dental Society is composed of five (5) ​​District divisions based on our historical organization: North, West, Central, South and Southwest.  Members who practice​ within a ​District division are automatically a member of that ​District.

Where's My District?
Members have the opportunity to sign up for the 2020 District Series: scheduled meetings that provide the opportunity to meet, network and build relationships with fellow professionals who share your interests and challenges while enjoying a fine meal and listening to guest speakers who present on current issues, latest topics and legislative updates. The  2020 District Series fee includes all scheduled dinner meetings and up to 2 CE per meeting.

Participating in District meetings is also your gateway to getting more involved with the Society, whether it’s serving at the ​District level or representing your ​District on the Board or a Council/Committee.

Check the Event Calendar for speaker, topic and locations of upcoming meetings.