About the Foundation

The GSLDS Educational Foundation is the charitable not-for-profit partner of the Greater St. Louis Dental Society. The Foundation's mission is to ensure the future of oral health care and the dental profession for the Greater St. Louis area through education.

Thank You

Thank you to everyone who has supported the GSLDS Educational Foundation. Their generous donations have helped us to support our mission.

We are honored to help maintain the legacy of excellence in dental education through the Foundation and we are grateful for your partnership in these efforts.

Double Diamond

Michael Hoffmann
Dean Telthorst

Ruby Level

Andrew & Carissa Bruening

Sapphire Level

Emily Hahn
Robyn Hayes
Megan Lenahan
Jane Otto
Danielle Riordan
John Tabash
Sean Thoms
Jennifer Wheeler
Mark Zust

Pearl Level

Sharon Baldassare
Evan Brown
Alan Handler
Arnold Jacobson
Earl Larson
Lori Roseman

Give to the Foundation

All gifts to the Foundation are tax deductible. You can make a gift to the GSLDS Educational Foundation by using the button below.

Individual Tiers

  • Founders:  Donors meeting the Ruby level and above for the introductory period
  • Diamond:  Over $20,000
    • *Double Diamond: Over $40,000
  • Ruby: $20,000-$5,001
  • Sapphire: $5,000-$1,000
  • Pearl: Below $1,000 (Note: achieve next tier through compounding donations)

*Special considerations

Corporate or Organization Tiers

  • Platinum:  Over $20,000
  • Gold: $10,000-$19,999
  • Silver:  $5,000-$9,999
  • Bronze:  Below $5,000
You may give to the GSLDS Educational Foundation with a Memorial Contribution (to remember colleagues, friends or loved ones) or an In Honor Gift (to recognize a birthday, anniversary or special accomplishment). The Foundation will send an acknowledgement for the gift. Contact Meg Stagina for more information on this type of donation.

2024 Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. Andrew Bruening, GSLDS President & COSS Past Chair
Dr. Elizabeth Fassler, GSLDS Second Vice President
Dr. Emily Hahn, GSLDS First Vice President
Dr. Andy Hayes, COSS Immediate Past Chair
Dr. Michael Hoffmann, At Large Member, Foundation Chair
Dr. Kevin Kaiser, COSS Chair
Dr. Sable Muntean, At Large Member
Dr. Kirthi Tata, At Large Member, Foundation Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Dean Telthorst, At Large Member
Dr. Jennifer Wheeler, GSLDS Preisdent Elect